Explore Bookme forQueenstown

2 Hour Premium Sauna, Steam, Pool, Hot Tub Experience at the Hilton

Indulge the senses with a 2 Hour Premium Sauna, Steam, Pool, Hot Tub Experience at the prestigious Hilton Queenstown Resort & Spa.

Highlights

  • Sauna & steam room
  • 25 metre heated indoor pool
  • Hot tub
  • Multi award winning resort
  • Outstanding lake front location

Situated on the beautiful shores of Lake Wakatipu with The Remarkables mountain range as a stunning backdrop, the Hilton Queenstown is the ideal location for you to relax and unwind.

Bathe in the 25-metre indoor heated pool and enjoy the tranquillity of the stress-relieving steam room. Soothe your soul in the sauna and ease aches and tensions in the lavish hot tub.

This luxurious and exclusive Sauna, Steam, Pool and Hot Tub Experience will leave you with a sense of well being and help you restore a fresh sense of health.

Per person $48.00

What's included

  • 2 Hour Premium Sauna, Steam, Pool, Hot Tub Experience

Duration

  • Allow approximately 2 hours for the whole experience

Location

  • Please check in at the Hotel Reception upon arrival.79 Peninsula Rd, Kelvin Heights, Queenstown 9300, New Zealand

Restrictions

  • Minimum age: 18

Notes

  • No Children under 18 years are permitted

    Please note:

    Lockers & robes are NOT included.

    Please be advised the men’s and women’s Sauna & Steam facilities are separate and the shared hot tub does not have jets.

    Spa Facilities are shared with hotel guests and hotel guests are allowed to bring children of all ages. Please be advised children may be using the facility.
  • Free parking is available on Peninsula Road, or paid parking is available in our parking garage in the Doubletree Building.

    The facilities are shared with hotel guests and are under video surveillance. Trespassers will be reported to the police via video surveillance and prosecuted. No lifeguard is on duty.

Available Bookings from October 29 to November 04

Change Dates

All prices are shown in NZD ($)

Thu 29 Oct
Fri 30 Oct
Sat 31 Oct
Sun 1 Nov
Mon 2 Nov
Tue 3 Nov
Wed 4 Nov

6spaces priced from:

  • Per person$34.00

3spaces priced from:

  • Per person$48.00

6spaces priced from:

  • Per person$34.00

6spaces priced from:

  • Per person$34.00

6spaces priced from:

  • Per person$34.00

1spaces priced from:

  • Per person$48.00

6spaces priced from:

  • Per person$34.00

8spaces priced from:

  • Per person$29.00

6spaces priced from:

  • Per person$34.00

2spaces priced from:

  • Per person$48.00

6spaces priced from:

  • Per person$34.00

8spaces priced from:

  • Per person$29.00

Authenticated Reviews & PhotosAll of our reviews are from people who have booked and paid for this activity thru Bookme

Authenticated Reviews & PhotosAll of our reviews are from people who have booked and paid for this activity thru Bookme

3.9

22 reviews

Showing all 22 authenticated Bookme reviews

Steve from New Zealand wrote on 29 July 2020

Lovely 2 hour relax time.

Thoroughly enjoyed the facilities to relax and unwind in the Hilton. Enjoyed everything. A bit confusing where to park, how to get in and a little run down for a Hilton but still enjoyed the experience.

Share Link

This review helped me

samc1 from New Zealand wrote on 15 October 2019

Relaxing Travelling

Having a hot soak , sauna and steam under a chilly cold weather is the best treatment you could ever get

Share Link

This review helped me

From 2 Hour Premium Sauna, Steam, Pool, Hot Tub Experience at the Hilton

Hi Sam, Thank you for your kind review. We are glad you were able to visit our spa and have a relaxing experience. See you next time! Erin Spa Manager

Amy from New Zealand wrote on 09 October 2020

Relaxing Afternoon!

We enjoyed our time just chilling. Beautiful ambiance and space. The pool, spa and saunas were clean with everything you needed in the bathrooms. Such a nice afternoon!

Share Link

This review helped me

alicial2 from New Zealand wrote on 28 November 2019

Terrible

Was looking forward to going to the experience here. After getting into the pool we were greeted to two dead flys floating in the water which was extremely off putting so we moved to the hot tub. After being in the hot tub I found my skin begun to feel like it it was being bitten all over by mosquitos the intense pain and swelling begun as I started breaking out in a red bumpy rash all over my body. By the time I got home I was covered in large red bumps, my skin was peeling and after taking two antihistamines, and applying cold compresses I finally begun to feel a little relief. What was meant to be a lovely experience turned into a nightmare. I have been to many pools and hot tubs and NEVER had a reaction. It’s days later and my body is still recovering from the terrible rash. I left feeling my skin had been contaminated, and that the place was well below the standards of cleanliness you would expect from the Hilton. Do not recommend

Share Link

This review helped me

From 2 Hour Premium Sauna, Steam, Pool, Hot Tub Experience at the Hilton

Hi Alicia. Thank you so much for your review. We are so sorry that this has happened to you. Can you please email us at [email protected] so we can get some more details from you and investigate further? We have checked with the maintenance team and they have confirmed that they check the chlorine levels twice a day and it was normal on that day. We use a combination of salt and chlorine in the pool and hot tub, and if you had recently waxed or shaved the salt could cause a discomfort. Thank you so much once again and our apologies for the late response. Please contact us as we would like the opportunity to make this right for you.

Jessy Raukawa from New Zealand wrote on 05 August 2020

Hilton spa

facilities were ok but run down and a lot of things broken not worth the price

Share Link

This review helped me

close

10:00 a.m.Thursday 13 July

Spaces Left

Per person

    *Option must be made together with another price type.
    close

    Qualmark Certification

    This award identifies a business with a high level of professionalism, a keen awareness of the impact it has on the environment and a commitment to a customer centric approach.

    This award is evidence of a sophisticated tourism business that consistently exceeds visitor expectations. Their proactive leadership and management ensure the business’s focus on continuously improving their economic, social and environmental performance to create genuine, constantly evolving and sustainable tourism experiences.

    This award recognises the best sustainable tourism businesses in New Zealand. It denotes exceptional customer experiences at the heart of everything the company does. This business is leading the way in making the New Zealand tourism industry a world class sustainable visitor destination.

    When you see the Qualmark logo, your activity of choice is endorsed by New Zealand Tourism’s official quality assurance organisation and backed by leaders in the industry. It’s your trusted guide to iconic activities and experiences that are awarded for their exceptionally high level of quality, safety and sustainability.

    Sample menu

    close
    delete

    Delete your content?

    This item will be deleted immediately. You can't undo this action.

    close
    playlist_add
    close
    question_answer